Can Art Part One

I love taking objects from the real world and applying art to them – sometimes I simply take photos of real world objects and other times I like to take the photos and apply other effects, such as Photoshop effects that enhance the quality and art-effect.

Below is a can I am working on. It is far from finished, but this is my work in-progress.

Hope you enjoy!

Art with cans

Can Art

If you have any suggestion on where I could go next with this, then please leave a comment and we will see what we get.. 🙂

Cya, Mary

Leave a Reply

